Best LLM Programs in the Australian Capital Territory in Australia 2019/2020

A specialized LL.M. degree enables attorneys to intensify or change their expertise in a particular area of law. Have a special concentration in a particular area can open new opportunities.

An LLM (Master of Law) is an advanced law degree that helps prepare students with specialized legal training. Curriculums often combine research, coursework, and a thesis. LLM programs often take one to two years to complete.

Master of Laws Programs in the Australian Capital Territory in Australia

Results Filter

Master of Laws (LLM)

Australian National University (ANU) - Law
Campus Full time Part time 1 - 5 years Open Enrolment Australia Canberra + 1 more

Open to law and non-law graduates, the ANU Master of Laws (LLM) is ideal for those who want to gain advanced legal knowledge and specialist skills in their chosen area of interest. ANU is Australia's top-ranked university and ANU Law School is ranked 12th in the world for the study of law.